公司简介

深圳市吉影科技有限公司,简称吉影,英文名为Geneinno,蕴藏着“基因+创新=惊叹”的含义,是一家专业的水下机器人控制系统及机器人解决方案的研发和生产商。
吉影科技聚焦于水下空间领域的探索与开发,引导人们回归水域,普及水下知识,发掘和合理利用水下资源;汇集对水下领域关心关注的爱好者群体,并提供前所未有的方式探索及认识水下世界。
通过持续的创新,吉影科技致力于为潜水娱乐、行业用户以及专业潜拍应用提供性能强、体验佳的革命性智能潜控产品。

公司优势

深圳市吉影科技有限公司,成立于2013年,致力于为潜水娱乐、行业用户和专业潜拍应用提供最强,体验最佳 的革命性智能潜控产品。坚持围绕客户需求持续创新,以人为本的理念,我们聚焦于水下空间领域的探索和开发, 引导人们回归水下,普及水下知识,促使其发掘和合理有效利用水下资源。此外我们专注于倾听水下领域 爱好者的心声,并为他们提供前所未有的探索方式和水下世界体验。

公司理念


我们的愿景
开启海洋探索新时代


我们的使命
为全球各地领域水下爱好者提供前所未有的探索方式


我们的核心
精益求精,不懈追求

核心团队

我们拥有一只稳定且锐意进取的骨干力量,他们即是公司的核心团队。同时也是公司的中高级管理人员,他们都是国内外知名大学毕业的高材生 其中本科以上血流80%,海外背景人才占53%。核心团队有超过6年的行业经验多年的合作经验,团队合作默契。




加入我们

About Us

GENEINNO, comes from the Gene + Innovation. We are global provider and developer of optimal solution for drone and control system.
We are committed to ongoing innovation that fosters underwater exploration, development, inspiring people from all walks of life to engage with the ocean. We love hearing from our customers, and providing them with remarkable ways to explore underwater world. We are devoted to providing the most revolutionary products for our customers

Company advantages

Founded in 2013,Geneinno technology is devoted to provide the best performance and experience for diving, industry users and professional diving photographers via smart controllable innovation diving drones. Driven by the commitment of people oriented and ongoing innovation, we are focusing on exploring and developing in underwater zone, spread the knowledge of underwater zone, engage people back to the water, urge them to explore and use the underwater resources in the right way. In addition, we are glad to hear underwater zone fans heart, provide them the forward exploring way and remarkable experience of underwater world.

Corporate philosophy


Vision Statement
Start a new era of ocean exploration


Mission Statement
Provide new and remarkable ways to explore the world beneath the waves


Our Principal
Unrelenting commitment to excellence

Our Team

Geneinno is made up of an international team of talented and highly experienced individuals, above 80% have bachelor degree, 53% have overseas background. Our core team has been working together in the industry for over 6 years.




Join Us